Day 18 on BC

Well I’m almost done, I hope. I just realized that my bloodwork  and ultrasound appointment for the day after BC is scheduled for Thursday, but my last day of BC isn’t until Friday. WTF?!?! Hopefully, my ovaries will be nice and suppressed and I can just not take the last 2 doses.
I am happy to say that I am not as sick as I was yesterday, maybe it was a stomach bug thing. However, I am still getting slight cramps followed by small pinkish orange spotting. Is spotting while on BC normal? I am hoping so, maybe it just means AF is coming a little sooner than anticipated, which would be great.

We shall see.

On a side note, I voted. I had to shake my head at my husband because when he was done he said, “Well I feel like I just failed a test because I didn’t know anything that I was voting for.” Idiot!
Also, we are doing the inspection on our new home tomorrow and the appraisal is scheduled for Thursday. If things keep moving as quickly as they are we will definitely be going to settlement on November 26th and be moving in on December 1st. Woot!!! I can’t wait to finally get things in my life moving in the right direction.

Leave a comment